Board of Directors and Group Management Committee

This page contains an overview of the members of the Executive Board of Bertelsmann Management SE and the Group Management Committee (GMC). The GMC advises and assists the Board in important questions of corporate strategy and development and on other company-wide matters.

  • Executive Board
  • Group Management Commitee

Rolf Hellermann

CEO Arvato Financial Solutions

Bert Habets

Chief Executive Offiver Bertelsmann Printing Group

Axel Hentrei

Chief Executive Officer Bertelsmann Printing Group

Julia Jäkel

Chief Executive Officer of Gruner + Jahr

Kay Krafft

Chief Executive Officer of the Bertelsmann Education Group

Annabelle Yu Long

Chief Executive Officer of Bertelsmann China Corporate Center and Managing Partner of Bertelsmann Asia Investments

Madeline McIntosh

Chief Executive Officer of Penguin Random House U.S.

Hartwig Masuch

Chief Executive Officer of BMG

Shobhna Mohn

Executive Vice President Growth Regions Strategy and Bertelsmann Investments

Gail Rebuck

Chair of the Penguin Random House UK Board

Bernd Reichart

CEO Mediengruppe RTL Deutschland

Frank Schirrmeister

Chief Executive Officer of Arvato SCM Solutions

Nicolas de Tavernost

Chairman of the Executive Board of Groupe M6